Return to Committees

Organizing committee

Neural engineering draws expertise from computational neuroscience, neurology, neurosurgery, electrical engineering, materials engineering, and cell and molecular neuroscience. Through innovations in neurotechnology the community seeks to synergize scientists, engineers, and clinicians toward improved medical therapies.

Conference Chair: David Guiraud

Conference Co-Chair: Nigel Lovell

Program Co-Chair: Thomas Stieglitz

Program Co-Chair: Christine Azevedo-Coste

  • Metin Akay

  • Dominique Durand

  • Bin He

  • Silvestro Micera

  • Shangkai Gao

  • Shanbao Tong

Local Administrative Support : Annie Aliaga
[web site and logistic]

Permanent link to this article: